Panel members and referees

Employee Panel
Mr Nur Azarudin Putra Mohamed Jufri
Deputy Director
Industrial Relations Department
Mr Mike Mariyappa Thiruman
General Secretary
Singapore Teachers' Union
Mr Ng Theng Loon Charles
Executive Secretary
Healthcare Services Employees' Union

Mr Tan Hock Soon
General Secretary
Food, Drinks and Allied Workers Union
Mr Karthikeyan s/o R. Krishnamurthy
General Secretary
The United Workers of Petroleum Industry
Ms Liew Kiah Eng Mary
General Secretary
Singapore Maritime Officers' Union
Ms K. Thanaletchimi
Healthcare Services Employees' Union

Mr Yeo Chun Fing
The Amalgamated Union of Public Employees
Mr Tan Teck Meng Danny
Executive Secretary
National Taxi Association
Mr Tan Peng Hoe Steve
Executive Secretary
Union of Security Employees
Employer Panel
Ms Mable Chan Kam Man
Executive Vice President, HR 
Singapore Press Holdings Ltd 
Mr Musa Bin Fazalur Karim
Group Director, Planning Group, Skillsfuture Singapore, MOE
Ms Chan Mui Wai Daisy
Group Human Resource Officer 
ComfortDelgro Corporation Ltd
Mr Ang Zhongren
Director, Water Policy Division 
Ministry of The Environment and Water Resources
Mr Ng Kok Cheong
Head of Human Resource
PSA Corporation Ltd
Mr Tan Hoe Soon
Director (SEA) Ministry of Transport
Dr Ng Li Sa
PSC Secretariat
Ms Lim Lee Ching Elsie
Head (HR) 
Ciba Vision Asian Manufacturing and Logistics Pte Ltd
Ms Cheong Meng Foong
Managing Director, Group HR - Rewards 
DBS Bank Ltd
Ms Goh Kah Eem
Senior Director, People & Culture 
Singapore Pools (Pte) Ltd
Ms Zarina Piperdi
HR Senior Vice President, SIA Engineering Company
Mr Lincoln Lee Hock Choon
HR and Admin Manager, Petrochemical Corporation of Singapore (Private) Limited

Ms Barker Deborah Evaline
Managing Partner & Head, Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Khattar Wong LLP

Ms Salina Binte Ishak
District Judge 
State Courts
Mr Chan Leng Sun
Senior Counsel & Global Head of Arbitration 
Baker & McKenzie.Wong & Leow
Ms Lim Hui Min
Director of Legal Aid 
Legal Aid Bureau
Mr Francis Xavier
Senior Counsel & Regional Head, Dispute Practices 
Rajah & Tann
Mr Leslie Chew
Professor & Dean, School of Law 
Singapore University of Social Sciences

Annual Report

Last updated: 26 January 2021

Related Resources